Editorial Board
  Now accepting submissions
Science International is accepting new submissions; please use the online submission system to submit your manuscript. For all enquirers about the journal, please contact: editor@scienceinternational.com
    Ildiko Szanto, Switzerland
    Kuldeep Dhama, India
    Sandra Ann Ingela Wright, Sweden
  Editorial Board
    Abdulrasou Mosa Alomran, Saudi Arabia
    Amitava Rakshit, India
    Azza A.G.Tantawy, Egypt
    B. K. Singhal, India
    Barkat Ali Khan, Pakistan
    Biren N. Shah, India
    Ghanshayam Tripathi, India
    Gyan Singh Shekhawat, India
    Idress Hamad Attitalla, Libya
    K.V. MOHANAN, India
    Manoj Kumar Shukla, India
    Masoud Hedayatifard, Iran
    Muhammad Riaz, Pakistan
    Muhammad Sarwar, United Arab Erimates
    Pichan Prabhasankar, India
    Pritam Sharad Jain, India
    Seweta Srivastava, India
    Seyed Mohammad Ebrahim Jalil Zorriehzahra, Iran
    Sharad Tiwari, India
    Subas Chandra Dinda, Ethiopia
    Subha Ganguly, India
    Tamer El-Sayed Ali, Egypt
    Viswas Raja Solomon, India
    Yousif Abd El-Aziz Elhassaneen, Egypt
   Quick Links
  About the journal
  Current issue
  Editorial board
  Submit manuscript
  Abstracting and indexing
  Article submission
  Guide to authors
  For subscribers
  Publication Ethics

Follow US Guidelines Further Information
Facebook For Authors Article Processing Charges
Twitter For Reviewers Open Access Policy
LinkedIn For Editors Pay an Invoice
For Publishers Contact Us
For Societies Jobs at SI

Science International © 2021